» Skip to content

Home » About Us » Our Team

Our Team

 

Please contact staff as per the details below or you can find our general contact details here.

 General

Chief Executive (Interim)

Hazel Sutherland - hazelsutherland1@shetlandamenity.org

Assistant Chief Executive (Interim) /

Head of Engagement

Sandy Middleton - Sandy.Middleton@shetlandamenity.org

Head of Business Services

Tracey Leslie - Tracey.Leslie@shetlandamenity.org

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

Scott Arthur - scott.arthur@shetlandamenity.org

Executive Assistant

Catrina Carter - Catrina.Carter@shetlandamenity.org

Finance

Contact finance@shetlandamenity.org

Project Development

Eileen Brooke-Freeman - Eileen.Brooke-Freeman@shetlandamenity.org

 Natural Heritage & Environment

Natural Heritage Officer

Paul Harvey - Paul.Harvey@shetlandamenity.org

Woodlands Team Leader

Paul Goddard - Paul.Goddard@shetlandamenity.org

Woodlands Development Coordinator

Solene Giraudeau-Potel - solene.giraudeau-potel@shetlandamenity.org

Peatlands Officer

Sue White - Sue.White@shetlandamenity.org

Access Ranger

Howard Towll - Howard.Towll@shetlandamenity.org

Geopark

Contact info@shetlandamenity.org

Car Scrappage

Contact info@shetlandamenity.org

Dunna Chuck Bruck & Da Voar Redd Up

Contact info@shetlandamenity.org

 Cultural Heritage

Regional Archaeologist

Val Turner - Val.Turner@shetlandamenity.org

Assistant Archaeologist

Chris Dyer - Chris.Dyer@shetlandamenity.org

Community Heritage Groups

Eileen Brooke-Freeman - Eileen.Brooke-Freeman@shetlandamenity.org

Archivist

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Brian Smith - Brian.Smith@shetlandamenity.org

Archives Assistant

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Mark Smith - Mark.Smith@shetlandamenity.org

Archives Assistant

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Angus Johnson - Angus.Johnson@shetlandamenity.org

Curator

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Ian Tait - Ian.Tait@shetlandamenity.org

Curator and Community Museums

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Carol Christiansen - CarolChristiansen@shetlandamenity.org

Lifelong Learning

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Yvonne Reynolds - Yvonne.Reynolds@shetlandamenity.org

Visitor Services

(Shetland Museum & Archives)

Ailish Parham - Ailish.Parham@shetlandamenity.org

Shetland Museum & Archives - General

Contact info@shetlandamenity.org

 Engagement & Visitor Services

Head of Engagement /

Assistant Chief Executive (Interim)

Sandy Middleton - Sandy.Middleton@shetlandamenity.org

Sumburgh Head Site Manager

Jane Outram - Jane.Outram@shetlandamenity.org

Shetland Wool Week

Contact woolweek@shetlandamenity.org

Camping Böds

Contact info@shetlandamenity.org

Lighthouse Accommodation

Contact info@shetlandamenity.org

Communications & Publications

Victoria Tait - Victoria.Tait@shetlandamenity.org

Digital Communications

Kirsty Farquhar - Kirsty.Farquhar@shetlandamenity.org

Retail

Ailish Parham - Ailish.Parham@shetlandamenity.org

Shetland Museum & Archives Visitor Services

Ailish Parham - Ailish.Parham@shetlandamenity.org