» Skip to content


Shetland Amenity Trust has a board of 11 trustees who meet monthly. Each Trustee serves for a term of four years before standing for re-election.

The current trustees are:

Mrs Ruth Mackenzie, Chair

Captain George Sutherland, Joint Vice-Chair

Mr Alastair Hamilton, Joint Vice-Chair

Mr Andrew Blackadder

Mr Frank Robertson

Dr. Linda Riddell

Ms Pauline Megson