» Skip to content

New Trustee Appointed

Following the recent AGM at Shetland Amenity Trust, Alastair Hamilton was elected as a Trustee, in place of Laughton Johnston who chose not to stand for re-election.

Andrew Blackadder, Brian Gregson and Jim Henry were all re-elected.

Brian Gregson and George Sutherland were also re-elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively.